A location privileged for your stay

Le Burgundy Paris, in the heart of one of the most prestigious world capitals, juxtaposes historical heritage, museums, shopping and unforgettable walks... Delicately placed in the corner of Duphot and Saint-Honoré, in the heart of the Golden Triangle Champs Elysées-Madeleine-Opera, this stylish hotel provides a light dimension to Parisian life. 

15 MIN. WALK :

  • LOUVRE RIVOLI
  • PALAIS ROYAL
  • CHAMPS ÉLYSÉES
  • GRAND ET PETIT PALAIS
  • OPÉRA GARNIER
  • GRANDS MAGASINS
  • LES QUAIS DE SEINE

15 MIN. by taxi

  • LA TOUR EIFFEL
  • LE TROCADERO
  • LE MARAIS
  • BEAUBOURG
  • JARDIN DU LUXEMBOURG
  • JARDIN DES PLANTES
  • MONTPARNASSE

THE HOTEL LE BURGUNDY PARIS, CLOSE TO THE PLACE 
THE CONCORDE IS IN THE HEART OF PARIS HISTORY

6-8 Rue Duphot

75001 Paris - France

Tel +33 1 42 60 34 12

Fax +33 1 47 03 95 20

booking@leburgundy.com

Please check the captcha.

Your message has been sent and we thank fo your interest.

direction

Loïc Le Berre
General Manager
lleberre@leburgundy.com

Clara Fayon
Office Manager
contact@leburgundy.com
 
Tel : +33 (0)1 42 60 34 12
Fax : +33 (0)1 47 03 95 20

Book

Hotel Booking
Tel : +33 (0)1 42 60 34 12
Fax : +33 (0)1 47 03 95 20
booking@leburgundy.com
 

Events
Tel : +33 (0)1 42 60 34 12
Fax : +33 (0)1 47 03 95 20
events@leburgundy.com

Accomodation

Rooms Division Manager

Massimo Spolti
Tel : +33 (0)1 42 60 83 59 
mspolti@leburgundy.com

 

Reception

José Gonzalez
Front Office Manager
jgonzalez@leburgundy.com
 

Hotel Concierge

Tel : +33 (0)1 42 60 34 12
Fax : +33 (0)1 47 03 95 20
concierge@leburgundy.com
 
Head Housekeeper 

Sophie Conduche
Gouvernante Générale 
sconduche@leburgundy.com

restauration

Director of Restauration
Benjamin Robic
brobic@leburgundy.com

 

Head Chef
Guillaume Goupil
ggoupil@leburgundy.com


Restaurant manager of " Le Baudelaire "
Nicolas Léger
nleger@leburgundy.com

press

If you would like additional information, you can contact our communications department : 

Communication & Marketing
Jennifer Casimir
communication@leburgundy.com

+33 (0)1 42 60 83 58

recruitment

If you love new challenges, come and join the team of Burgundy Paris. 

You can send your application to the following address: 

Isabelle Boucard
Responsable des Ressources Humaines
iboucard@leburgundy.com
 
Tel : +33 (0)1 42 60 34 12
Fax : +33 (0)1 47 03 95 20