opéra suite

50m² (538ft²)
King size bed (200 x 200) 
Separate lounge area
Bathtub and multi-jets shower

The suite details

Located on the ground floor of the Pavilion, the Opera Suite offers a pleasant flowered terrace. It is equipped with a separate lounge area, dressing space, king size bed, spacious work area, flat screen TV with satellite access, multi-service interactive tablet, free WIFI access, personal safe and US/UK electrical adapters in room, baby cot and additional rollaway bed available on request. The Opera Suite can accommodate 3 guests maximum.

Interconnecting room available with Tuillerie Suite.

Book
Le Burgundy - Les Suites

Tuileries Suite

45 m² (484 ft²)
King size bed (200 x 200) or twin
Separate lounge area
Bathtub and multi-jets shower

The suite details

The Tuileries Suite is located on the first floor of the Pavilion, a haven of peace in the heart of Paris, this unique suite situated high up above the city either be equipped with a separate lounge area, king size bed, spacious work area, flat screen TV with satellite access, multi-service interactive tablet, free WIFI access, personal safe and US/UK electrical adapters in room, baby cot and additional rollaway bed available on request. The Tuileries Suite can accommodate 3 guests maximum.

Interconnecting room available with Opera Suite.

Book
Le Burgundy - Suite Tuileries

Saint-Honoré Suite

50 m² (538 sqf). 
King size bed (200 x 200) 
Separate lounge area
Bathtub and shower

The suite details

Located on the 5th floor, the Saint-Honoré Suite has several balconies commanding wonderful views of the picturesque roofs of Paris and the Church of the Madeleine. The Saint-Honoré Suite also has a separate lounge area, king size bed, spacious work area, flat screen TV with satellite access, multi-service interactive tablet, free WIFI access, personal safe and US/UK electrical adapters in room, baby cot and additional rollaway bed available on request. The Saint-Honoré Suite can accommodate 3 guests maximum.

Interconnecting room available with a deluxe room.

Book
Le Burgundy -Suite Saint-Honoré

Suite Duplex Malesherbes

45m² (484ft²)
Queen size bed (180 x 200) 
Lounge of the ground
2 bathrooms with bathtub and shower

The suite details

Located on the 5th floor, The Duplex Suite Malesherbes is composed of a lounge area and toilets on the ground floor and a bedroom with queen size bed and bathroom the first floor. The Duplex Suite Malesherbes is equipped with spacious work area, flat screen TV with satellite access, multi-service interactive tablet, free WIFI access, personal safe and US/UK electrical adapters in room, baby cot and additional rollaway bed available on request. The Duplex Suite can accommodate 3 guests maximum.

Interconnecting room available with a Junior Suite.

Book
Le Burgundy - Suite Duplex Malesherbes

Suite Duplex Madeleine

45m² (484ft²)
Queen size bed (180 x 200) 
Lounge of the ground
2 bathrooms with bathtub and shower

The suite details

The Duplex Suite Madeleine is located on the 5th floor of the hotel, composed of a lounge area and toilets on the ground floor and a bedroom with queen size bed and bathroom the first floor. The Duplex Suite Madeleine is equipped with spacious work area, flat screen TV with satellite access, multi-service interactive tablet, free WIFI access, personal safe and US/UK electrical adapters in room, baby cot and additional rollaway bed available on request. The Duplex Suite can accommodate 3 guests maximum.

Book
Le Burgundy - Les Suites

Vendôme Suite

45M² (484ft²)
King size bed (200 x 200) or twin
Separate lounge area
Bathtub and shower

The suite details

The Vendôme Suite is located on the 6th floor of the hotel. It offers a fabulous view over the rooftops of Paris and the Church of the Assumption. It includes a separate lounge area, king size bed, flat screen TV with satellite access, multi-service interactive tablet, free WIFI access, personal safe and US/UK electrical adapters in room, baby cot and sofa bed available. The Vendôme Suite can accommodate 3 guests maximum.

Possibility to privatize the entire 6th floor with the Apartment and the Royale Suite.

Book
Le Burgundy - Les Suites

Royale Suite

78m² (839ft²)
King size bed (200x200)
2 living rooms
2 bathrooms with bathtub and shower

The suite details

Located on the top floor, the Royale Suite offers a superb view over the Parisian rooftops. Away from the Parisian hustle and bustle, it offers a refuge in the heart of the city. Nestled under the roof of the hotel, it comprises two spacious lounges with sofas, a kink size bed, dressing, two bathroom, spacious work area, flat screen TV with satellite access, multi-service interactive tablet, free WIFI access, personal safe and US/UK electrical adapters in room, baby cot and sofa bed available. The Royal Suite can accommodate 4 guests maximum.

Possibility to privatize the entire 6th floor with the Apartment and the Vendôme Suite.  

Book
Le Burgundy - Les Suites

L'Appartement

81m² (871ft²)
King size bed (200 x 200) 
Boudoir lounge
Specious lounge area with terrasse
Jacuzzi bathtub and multi-jets shower

The suite details

Located on the top floor of the hotel, where you can admire the Eiffel Tower, Parisian rooftops and other famous Parisian delights. The Appartement has a boudoir lounge, spacious lounge area opening on the terrace with sofas, a bedroom with king size bed and a spacious bathroom with large Jacuzzi bathtub and multi-jets shower. The Appartement includes spacious work area, flat screen TV with satellite access, multi-service interactive tablet, free WIFI access, personal safe and US/UK electrical adapters in room, baby cot and sofa bed available. The Appartement can accommodate 4 guests maximum.

Possibility to privatize the entire 6th floor with the Royale Suite and the Vendôme Suite.  

Book
Le Burgundy - L'Appartement

In the heart of the city but tucked away from the urban hustle and bustle

The luxurious Suites of the hotel Le Burgundy Paris await your pleasure. Their astonishing views and the personalized services invite you to a trip among luxury, calm and delight. As suggested by their names, which are inspired by the hot spots of the capital, the hotel’s suites promise to those who linger a delightful interval in the City of Light.

A true haven of peace in the heart of the fashion district, the Opera Suite (50 m²) and the Tuileries Suite with their own private terraces, take advantage of an exclusive situation in the very quiet Pavilion part of the hotel. The atmosphere of intimacy and refinement of our hotel has inspired the style of the 5th floor suites: the Saint-Honoré (50 m²) with balconies overlooking the rooftops of Paris and the Church of the Madeleine, and the Malesherbes Duplex and Madeleine Duplex (45 m²) arranged on two levels for maximal comfort.

The 6th floor of the hotel Le Burgundy Paris houses three truly exceptional suites: the Vendôme, which offers a beautiful view of the city; the Royale, which is ideal for a quiet retreat; and l'Appartement, from where you can almost touch the stars. If you cannot choose, the whole floor can be made your private domain upon request.

opéra suite

50m² (538ft²)
King size bed (200 x 200) 
Separate lounge area
Bathtub and multi-jets shower

The suite details

Located on the ground floor of the Pavilion, the Opera Suite offers a pleasant flowered terrace. It is equipped with a separate lounge area, dressing space, king size bed, spacious work area, flat screen TV with satellite access, multi-service interactive tablet, free WIFI access, personal safe and US/UK electrical adapters in room, baby cot and additional rollaway bed available on request. The Opera Suite can accommodate 3 guests maximum.

Interconnecting room available with Tuillerie Suite.

Book

Tuileries Suite

45 m² (484 ft²)
King size bed (200 x 200) or twin
Separate lounge area
Bathtub and multi-jets shower

The suite details

The Tuileries Suite is located on the first floor of the Pavilion, a haven of peace in the heart of Paris, this unique suite situated high up above the city either be equipped with a separate lounge area, king size bed, spacious work area, flat screen TV with satellite access, multi-service interactive tablet, free WIFI access, personal safe and US/UK electrical adapters in room, baby cot and additional rollaway bed available on request. The Tuileries Suite can accommodate 3 guests maximum.

Interconnecting room available with Opera Suite.

Book

Saint-Honoré Suite

50 m² (538 sqf). 
King size bed (200 x 200) 
Separate lounge area
Bathtub and shower

The suite details

Located on the 5th floor, the Saint-Honoré Suite has several balconies commanding wonderful views of the picturesque roofs of Paris and the Church of the Madeleine. The Saint-Honoré Suite also has a separate lounge area, king size bed, spacious work area, flat screen TV with satellite access, multi-service interactive tablet, free WIFI access, personal safe and US/UK electrical adapters in room, baby cot and additional rollaway bed available on request. The Saint-Honoré Suite can accommodate 3 guests maximum.

Interconnecting room available with a deluxe room.

Book

Suite Duplex Malesherbes

45m² (484ft²)
Queen size bed (180 x 200) 
Lounge of the ground
2 bathrooms with bathtub and shower

The suite details

Located on the 5th floor, The Duplex Suite Malesherbes is composed of a lounge area and toilets on the ground floor and a bedroom with queen size bed and bathroom the first floor. The Duplex Suite Malesherbes is equipped with spacious work area, flat screen TV with satellite access, multi-service interactive tablet, free WIFI access, personal safe and US/UK electrical adapters in room, baby cot and additional rollaway bed available on request. The Duplex Suite can accommodate 3 guests maximum.

Interconnecting room available with a Junior Suite.

Book

Suite Duplex Madeleine

45m² (484ft²)
Queen size bed (180 x 200) 
Lounge of the ground
2 bathrooms with bathtub and shower

The suite details

The Duplex Suite Madeleine is located on the 5th floor of the hotel, composed of a lounge area and toilets on the ground floor and a bedroom with queen size bed and bathroom the first floor. The Duplex Suite Madeleine is equipped with spacious work area, flat screen TV with satellite access, multi-service interactive tablet, free WIFI access, personal safe and US/UK electrical adapters in room, baby cot and additional rollaway bed available on request. The Duplex Suite can accommodate 3 guests maximum.

Book

Vendôme Suite

45M² (484ft²)
King size bed (200 x 200) or twin
Separate lounge area
Bathtub and shower

The suite details

The Vendôme Suite is located on the 6th floor of the hotel. It offers a fabulous view over the rooftops of Paris and the Church of the Assumption. It includes a separate lounge area, king size bed, flat screen TV with satellite access, multi-service interactive tablet, free WIFI access, personal safe and US/UK electrical adapters in room, baby cot and sofa bed available. The Vendôme Suite can accommodate 3 guests maximum.

Possibility to privatize the entire 6th floor with the Apartment and the Royale Suite.

Book

Royale Suite

78m² (839ft²)
King size bed (200x200)
2 living rooms
2 bathrooms with bathtub and shower

The suite details

Located on the top floor, the Royale Suite offers a superb view over the Parisian rooftops. Away from the Parisian hustle and bustle, it offers a refuge in the heart of the city. Nestled under the roof of the hotel, it comprises two spacious lounges with sofas, a kink size bed, dressing, two bathroom, spacious work area, flat screen TV with satellite access, multi-service interactive tablet, free WIFI access, personal safe and US/UK electrical adapters in room, baby cot and sofa bed available. The Royal Suite can accommodate 4 guests maximum.

Possibility to privatize the entire 6th floor with the Apartment and the Vendôme Suite.  

Book

L'Appartement

81m² (871ft²)
King size bed (200 x 200) 
Boudoir lounge
Specious lounge area with terrasse
Jacuzzi bathtub and multi-jets shower

The suite details

Located on the top floor of the hotel, where you can admire the Eiffel Tower, Parisian rooftops and other famous Parisian delights. The Appartement has a boudoir lounge, spacious lounge area opening on the terrace with sofas, a bedroom with king size bed and a spacious bathroom with large Jacuzzi bathtub and multi-jets shower. The Appartement includes spacious work area, flat screen TV with satellite access, multi-service interactive tablet, free WIFI access, personal safe and US/UK electrical adapters in room, baby cot and sofa bed available. The Appartement can accommodate 4 guests maximum.

Possibility to privatize the entire 6th floor with the Royale Suite and the Vendôme Suite.  

Book

suite opéra

50m² (538ft²)
Lit double (200 x 200) 
Salon privatif
Terrasse privative
Baignoire et douche multi-jet

La suite en détails

Située au premier étage dans le « pavillon », la Suite Opera  offre le luxe d’une sublime terrasse fleurie. Elle dispose d’un salon séparé, d’un dressing, lit king size, espace de travail spacieux, TV écran plat airplay, films à la demande gratuits, tablette interactive multiservices, WIFI gratuit, coffre individuel et adaptateurs US & UK, lit bébé et lit supplémentaire disponible. Elle peut accueillir 3  personnes maximum.

Il est possible de privatiser l’ensemble du pavillon avec la Suite Tuileries. 

Réserver
Le Burgundy - Les Suites

Suite Tuileries

45 m² (484 ft²)
Lit double (200 x 200) ou twin
Salon privatif
Baignoire et douche multi-jet

La suite en détails

La Suite Tuileries est située à l’étage du pavillon, véritable havre de paix au cœur de la ville, cette suite atypique installée sous les toits dispose d’un salon séparé, lit king size, d’espace de travail spacieux, TV écran plat airplay, films à la demande gratuits, tablette interactive multiservices, WIFI gratuit, coffre individuel et adaptateurs US & UK, lit bébé et lit supplémentaire disponible. Elle peut accueillir 3  personnes maximum.

Il est possible de privatiser l’ensemble du pavillon avec la Suite Opera. 

Réserver
Le Burgundy - Suite Tuileries

Suite Saint-Honoré

50 m² (538 sqf)
Lit double (200 x 200)
Salon privatif
Baignoire et douche

La suite en détails

Situé au 5° étage, la Suite Saint-Honoré dispose de plusieurs balcons d’où l’on peut notamment observer les toits de Paris et l’église de la Madeleine. La Suite Saint-Honoré comporte également un salon séparé, lit king size, d’espace de travail spacieux, TV écran plat airplay, films à la demande gratuits, tablette interactive multiservices, WIFI gratuit, coffre individuel et adaptateurs US & UK, lit bébé et lit supplémentaire disponible. Elle peut accueillir 3  personnes maximum.

Il est possible de faire communiquer la Suite Saint-Honoré avec une Chambre Deluxe.

Réserver
Le Burgundy -Suite Saint-Honoré

Suite Duplex Malesherbes

45m² (484ft²)
Lit double (180 x 200)
Salon au rez-de-chaussée
2 salles de bains avec baignoire et douche

La suite en détails

Située au 5ème étage, la Suite Duplex Malesherbes est notamment composée d’un salon et d’un cabinet de toilettes en rez-de-chaussée, ainsi que d’une chambre avec lit queen size et d’une salle de bain à l’étage.  Elle dispose d’espace de travail spacieux, TV écran plat airplay, films à la demande gratuits, tablette interactive multiservices, WIFI gratuit, coffre individuel et adaptateurs US & UK, lit bébé et lit supplémentaire disponible. Elle peut accueillir 3  personnes maximum

Il est possible de faire communiquer la Suite Duplex avec une Junior Suite.

Réserver
Le Burgundy - Suite Duplex Malesherbes

Suite Duplex Madeleine

45m² (484ft²)
Lit double (180 x 200)
Salon au rez-de-chaussée
2 salles de bains avec baignoire et douche

La suite en détails

La Suite Duplex Madeleine se trouve au 5ème étage de l’établissement et dispose d’un salon et d’un cabinet de toilettes en rez-de-chaussée, ainsi que d’une chambre avec lit queen size et d’une salle de bain à l’étage.  Elle dispose d’espace de travail spacieux, TV écran plat airplay, films à la demande gratuits, tablette interactive multiservices, WIFI gratuit, coffre individuel et adaptateurs US & UK, lit bébé et lit supplémentaire disponible. Elle peut accueillir 3  personnes maximum

Réserver
Le Burgundy - Les Suites

Suite Vendôme

45M² (484ft²)
Lit double (200 x 200) ou twin
Salon privatif
Baignoire et douche

La suite en détails

La Suite Vendôme, qui se trouve au 6ème étage de l’hôtel, offre une jolie vue sur les toits de Paris et l’église de l’Assomption. Elle se compose d'un salon séparé, lit king size, TV écran plat airplay, films à la demande gratuits, tablette interactive multiservices, WIFI gratuit, coffre individuel et adaptateurs US & UK, lit bébé et canapé-lit disponible. Elle peut accueillir 3  personnes maximum.

Il est possible de privatiser entièrement le 6ème étage, avec l’Appartement et la Suite Royale.

Réserver
Le Burgundy - Les Suites

Suite Royale

78m² (839ft²)
Lit double (200 x 200)
2 salons
2 salles de bains avec baignoire et douche

La suite en détails

Située au dernier étage de l’hôtel, la Suite Royale dispose d’une vue sur les toits de Paris. A l’ abri du tumulte parisien, elle offre un véritable refuge au cœur de la ville. La Suite Royale comporte deux salons avec larges canapés, une chambre avec lit king size, un dressing, deux salle de bain, espace de travail spacieux, TV écran plat airplay, films à la demande gratuits, tablette interactive multiservices, WIFI gratuit, coffre individuel et adaptateurs US & UK, lit bébé et canapé-lit disponible. Elle peut accueillir 4  personnes maximum.

Il est possible de privatiser entièrement le 6ème étage avec l’Appartement et la Suite Vendôme.

Réserver
Le Burgundy - Les Suites

L'Appartement

81m² (871ft²)
Lit double (200 x 200)
Salon boudoir
Grand salon avec terrasse
Baignoire jacuzzi et douche multi-jet

La suite en détails

L’Appartement est situé au dernier étage de l’hôtel ou on peut admirer la Tour Eiffel, les toits de Paris et plusieurs monuments célèbres de la capitale. L’Appartement dispose en outre d’un salon boudoir, un grande salon ouvrant sur la terrasse avec larges canapés, d’une chambre avec lit king size et une vaste salle de bain équipée d’une grande baignoire jacuzzi et douche. Elle dispose d’un dressing,  espace de travail spacieux, TV écran plat airplay, films à la demande gratuits, tablette interactive multiservices, WIFI gratuit, coffre individuel et adaptateurs US & UK, lit bébé et canapé-lit disponible. Elle peut accueillir 4  personnes maximum.

Il est possible de privatiser entièrement le 6ème étage avec la Suite Royale et la Suite Vendôme.

Réserver
Le Burgundy - L'Appartement

Au coeur de la ville, mais à l’abri de son agitation

Les luxueuses Suites de l’hôtel Burgundy Paris, leurs décors raffinés et les services particuliers invitent à un voyage inoubliable entre luxe calme et volupté. Comme le laissent deviner leurs noms, qui s’inspirent des hauts-lieux du quartier, les suites de l'hôtel promettent à ceux qui s’y attardent de délicieuses parenthèses dans la Ville Lumière.

Véritable havre de paix au cœur du quartier de la mode, la Suite Opéra (50m²) et sa terrasse privative, tout comme la Suite Tuileries située sous les toits, profitent d’une situation « à part » dans le très calme Pavillon de l’hôtel.  L’atmosphère intimiste et raffinée de l’hôtel a inspiré le style des suites du 5ème étage : la Saint-Honoré (50m²), dont les balcons donnent sur les toits de Paris et l’église de la Madeleine, mais aussi la Duplex Malesherbes et la Duplex Madeleine, aménagées sur deux niveaux pour un maximum de confort.

Le 6ème étage de l’hôtel Burgundy abrite trois suites d’exception : la Vendôme, qui offre une vue superbe sur la ville, la Royale, idéale pour une retraite paisible et l’Appartement, d’où l’on peut presque toucher les étoiles. Impossible de choisir ? L’étage entier peut être privatisé sur demande.

suite opéra

50m² (538ft²)
Lit double (200 x 200) 
Salon privatif
Terrasse privative
Baignoire et douche multi-jet

La suite en détails

Située au premier étage dans le « pavillon », la Suite Opera  offre le luxe d’une sublime terrasse fleurie. Elle dispose d’un salon séparé, d’un dressing, lit king size, espace de travail spacieux, TV écran plat airplay, films à la demande gratuits, tablette interactive multiservices, WIFI gratuit, coffre individuel et adaptateurs US & UK, lit bébé et lit supplémentaire disponible. Elle peut accueillir 3  personnes maximum.

Il est possible de privatiser l’ensemble du pavillon avec la Suite Tuileries. 

Réserver

Suite Tuileries

45 m² (484 ft²)
Lit double (200 x 200) ou twin
Salon privatif
Baignoire et douche multi-jet

La suite en détails

La Suite Tuileries est située à l’étage du pavillon, véritable havre de paix au cœur de la ville, cette suite atypique installée sous les toits dispose d’un salon séparé, lit king size, d’espace de travail spacieux, TV écran plat airplay, films à la demande gratuits, tablette interactive multiservices, WIFI gratuit, coffre individuel et adaptateurs US & UK, lit bébé et lit supplémentaire disponible. Elle peut accueillir 3  personnes maximum.

Il est possible de privatiser l’ensemble du pavillon avec la Suite Opera. 

Réserver

Suite Saint-Honoré

50 m² (538 sqf)
Lit double (200 x 200)
Salon privatif
Baignoire et douche

La suite en détails

Situé au 5° étage, la Suite Saint-Honoré dispose de plusieurs balcons d’où l’on peut notamment observer les toits de Paris et l’église de la Madeleine. La Suite Saint-Honoré comporte également un salon séparé, lit king size, d’espace de travail spacieux, TV écran plat airplay, films à la demande gratuits, tablette interactive multiservices, WIFI gratuit, coffre individuel et adaptateurs US & UK, lit bébé et lit supplémentaire disponible. Elle peut accueillir 3  personnes maximum.

Il est possible de faire communiquer la Suite Saint-Honoré avec une Chambre Deluxe.

Réserver

Suite Duplex Malesherbes

45m² (484ft²)
Lit double (180 x 200)
Salon au rez-de-chaussée
2 salles de bains avec baignoire et douche

La suite en détails

Située au 5ème étage, la Suite Duplex Malesherbes est notamment composée d’un salon et d’un cabinet de toilettes en rez-de-chaussée, ainsi que d’une chambre avec lit queen size et d’une salle de bain à l’étage.  Elle dispose d’espace de travail spacieux, TV écran plat airplay, films à la demande gratuits, tablette interactive multiservices, WIFI gratuit, coffre individuel et adaptateurs US & UK, lit bébé et lit supplémentaire disponible. Elle peut accueillir 3  personnes maximum

Il est possible de faire communiquer la Suite Duplex avec une Junior Suite.

Réserver

Suite Duplex Madeleine

45m² (484ft²)
Lit double (180 x 200)
Salon au rez-de-chaussée
2 salles de bains avec baignoire et douche

La suite en détails

La Suite Duplex Madeleine se trouve au 5ème étage de l’établissement et dispose d’un salon et d’un cabinet de toilettes en rez-de-chaussée, ainsi que d’une chambre avec lit queen size et d’une salle de bain à l’étage.  Elle dispose d’espace de travail spacieux, TV écran plat airplay, films à la demande gratuits, tablette interactive multiservices, WIFI gratuit, coffre individuel et adaptateurs US & UK, lit bébé et lit supplémentaire disponible. Elle peut accueillir 3  personnes maximum

Réserver

Suite Vendôme

45M² (484ft²)
Lit double (200 x 200) ou twin
Salon privatif
Baignoire et douche

La suite en détails

La Suite Vendôme, qui se trouve au 6ème étage de l’hôtel, offre une jolie vue sur les toits de Paris et l’église de l’Assomption. Elle se compose d'un salon séparé, lit king size, TV écran plat airplay, films à la demande gratuits, tablette interactive multiservices, WIFI gratuit, coffre individuel et adaptateurs US & UK, lit bébé et canapé-lit disponible. Elle peut accueillir 3  personnes maximum.

Il est possible de privatiser entièrement le 6ème étage, avec l’Appartement et la Suite Royale.

Réserver

Suite Royale

78m² (839ft²)
Lit double (200 x 200)
2 salons
2 salles de bains avec baignoire et douche

La suite en détails

Située au dernier étage de l’hôtel, la Suite Royale dispose d’une vue sur les toits de Paris. A l’ abri du tumulte parisien, elle offre un véritable refuge au cœur de la ville. La Suite Royale comporte deux salons avec larges canapés, une chambre avec lit king size, un dressing, deux salle de bain, espace de travail spacieux, TV écran plat airplay, films à la demande gratuits, tablette interactive multiservices, WIFI gratuit, coffre individuel et adaptateurs US & UK, lit bébé et canapé-lit disponible. Elle peut accueillir 4  personnes maximum.

Il est possible de privatiser entièrement le 6ème étage avec l’Appartement et la Suite Vendôme.

Réserver

L'Appartement

81m² (871ft²)
Lit double (200 x 200)
Salon boudoir
Grand salon avec terrasse
Baignoire jacuzzi et douche multi-jet

La suite en détails

L’Appartement est situé au dernier étage de l’hôtel ou on peut admirer la Tour Eiffel, les toits de Paris et plusieurs monuments célèbres de la capitale. L’Appartement dispose en outre d’un salon boudoir, un grande salon ouvrant sur la terrasse avec larges canapés, d’une chambre avec lit king size et une vaste salle de bain équipée d’une grande baignoire jacuzzi et douche. Elle dispose d’un dressing,  espace de travail spacieux, TV écran plat airplay, films à la demande gratuits, tablette interactive multiservices, WIFI gratuit, coffre individuel et adaptateurs US & UK, lit bébé et canapé-lit disponible. Elle peut accueillir 4  personnes maximum.

Il est possible de privatiser entièrement le 6ème étage avec la Suite Royale et la Suite Vendôme.

Réserver